Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Update 5.20 Patch Notes; Out for TU 1.4.2 This Feb. 1

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Update 5.20

Ubisoft has released the Assassin’s Creed Valhalla update 5.20 patch this February 1, and this one is for Title Update 1.4.2! Check out the full patch notes for this latest Assassin’s Creed Valhalla update below.

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Update 5.20 Patch Notes | AC Valhalla Update 5.2o Patch Notes | Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Title Update 1.4.2 Patch Notes:

Title Update 1.4.2 will be deployed on all supported platforms on February 1, 2022, at 12 pm UTC/GMT, 1 pm CET, 7 am EST, 4 am PST, and 11 pm AEDT.

Patch Sizes:

  • Xbox Series X|S: 6.6GB
  • Xbox One: 5.1GB
  • PlayStation®5: 2.5GB
  • PlayStation®4: 3.03GB
  • PC: 11.08GB

Game Improvements:

  • Addressed an issue that caused some HD textures to be missing.

New Store Items Roadmap

Lunar New Year Pack
Safeguard the next cycle with this legendary panoply honoring distant gods.

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Update 5.20
This Pack contains two Gear Sets, two Weapons, a Mount skin and a Raven skin and will be available on February 15.

Moonlight Weapons Pack
Bear weapons dedicated to the gods above in their eternal chase, showering man with light.

Assassin's Creed Valhalla update 5.20
This pack contains four weapons and will be available on March 3.

Dragon Knight Pack
These may be the only remaining sets of dragon gear in existence. Use them well.

Assassin's Creed Valhalla update 5.20
This Pack contains two Gear Sets, two Weapons, a Mount skin and a Raven skin and will be available on March 22.

That’s about it for the patch.

Source: Ubisoft forums

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases