Battlefield 4’s Spring Update Arrives May 26, DICE LA Announces

A release date for Battlefield 4’s upcoming Spring Patch has been locked down, says developer DICE LA.

The big update, which was explored in greater detail earlier last week, will arrive on May 26 on PC, Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, and PlayStation 3. DICE LA has listed the following for expected release timing on all platforms.

PC – Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 08.00 UTC / 1.00 AM PDT.
Xbox One – Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 09.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PDT.
Xbox 360 – Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 10.00 UTC / 3.00 AM PDT.
PS4 – Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 11.00 UTC / 4.00 AM PDT.
PS3 – Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 12.00 UTC / 5.00 AM PDT.

Keep your sights on MP1st for official patch notes, which we suspect will be available closer to the update’s launch.

Source: Battlelog

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Dying Light 2Horizon Forbidden West SifuElden RingGran Turismo 7OpenCritic