Bungie Announces New Destiny Collector’s Edition, Includes Rise of Iron DLC

The studio is calling it “Destiny: The Collection” and says it includes the “entire Destiny saga” in one package.

It will launch on September 20 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One and will include Destiny the game, Expansion I: The Dark Below, Expansion II: House of Wolves, The Taken King, and the newly announced Rise of Iron expansion. You can pre-order The Collection to get the Iron Gjallarhorn exotic rocket launcher and the Iron Gjallarhorn sparrow.

Check out the trailer above.

Bungie will reveal more about Destiny’s Rise of Iron DLC during its Gamescom 2016 live stream on Tuesday, August 16 at 10am PST. Here’s the teaser:

[youtube id=”2Uikcw3UL3A”]

Rise of Iron releases on the same day as Destiny: The Collection on September 20.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodCall of Duty: VanguardBattlefield 2042Halo InfiniteDying Light 2GamivoOpenCritic