Catch the Call of Duty: Ghosts and Battlefield 4 Gamescom 2013 Live Streams Here

Share this:

Both Infinity Ward and DICE are bringing the big guns to Cologne, Germany for this year’s Gamescom events with Call of Duty: Ghosts and Battlefield 4, respectively.

We’ve already heard some big announcements from both teams, but starting tomorrow, you’ll be able to feast your eyes on some brand new gameplay thanks to some of the live stream feeds that will be up and running throughout this week’s events. Lucky for you, you’ll be able to catch both Call of Duty: Ghosts and Battlefield 4 right here.

By the way, since Gamescom takes place overseas, you may find this Time Zone Converter rather handy.

Call of Duty: Ghosts

Activision and Infinity Ward will be demonstrating Call of Duty: Ghosts on the Gamescom 2013 show floor this Wednesday, August 21 at 6PM CET / 5PM BST / 9AM PDT where you’re sure to catch some gameplay from the recently announced new game mode and map, Blitz and Chasm. You definitely won’t want to miss it!

Catch the stream right here:

Watch live video from callofdutyghosts on www.twitch.tv

Battlefield 4

EA TV has a pretty packed Gamescom 2013 schedule as they’re all set to show off games like Command & Conquer and The Sims, but we know why you’re all really here – for some Battlefield 4 gameplay showing off the brand new map Paracel Storm, and game mode Obliteration.

You’ll definitely be able to catch some BF4 action throughout the week right here starting this Wednesday, August 21 at 12:30PM CET / 3:30AM PDT.

Watch live video from EA Games on www.twitch.tv

settings

close