Complete Marvel’s Avengers Game Black Widow Skill Tree Guide

Share this:

MP1st continues with our Marvel’s Avengers guides with a look at Black Widow’s skill tree. Same as with the other heroes, this is the complete Marvel’s Avengers game Black Widow skill tree guide that gives a look at each and every one of Natasha’s abilities, skill modifiers and more.

Each character in the game has a “Primary,” “Specialty,” and “Mastery” skill tree. The Mastery skill tree doesn’t become available until late game, but we’ve included it all the same so you have an idea of how you want to shape your hero. There’s a multtitude of skills in the game, and the list has the name of eac, along with the official description and in a handy gallery form! You can even zoom in and out to see the descriptions, how much damage it does, if it breaks block and more.

Complete Marvel’s Avengers Game Black Widow Skill Tree Guide

Black Widow Skill Tree – Primary

Black Widow Skill Tree – Specialty

Black Widow Skill Tree – Mastery

Bookmark our Marvel’s Avengers guide page for the latest guide, as we’ll be diving in deep with recommendations for each hero’s skills and suggestions on build and more.

More Marvel’s Avengers Guides: