Complete Marvel’s Avengers Game Thor Skill Tree Guide

Share this:

If you’re excited for Marvel’s Avengers and looking forward to leveling your hero, we have just the thing! Check out our Marvel’s Avengers game Thor skill tree guide to see Odinson’s complete list of abilities, mastery skills and more.

Each character in the game has a “Primary,” “Specialty,” and “Mastery” skill tree. The Mastery skill tree doesn’t become available until late game, but we’ve included it all the same so you have an idea of how you want to shape your hero. There’s a multtitude of skills in the game, and the list has the name of eac, along with the official description and in a handy gallery form! You can even zoom in and out to see the descriptions, how much damage it does, if it breaks block and more.

Complete Marvel’s Avengers Game Thor Skill Tree Guide

Thor Skill Tree – Primary

Thor Skill Tree – Specialty

Thor Skill Tree – Mastery

Bookmark our Marvel’s Avengers guide page for the latest guide, as we’ll be diving in deep with recommendations for each hero’s skills and suggestions on build and more.

More Marvel’s Avengers Guides: