DC Fandome Stream – Watch It Here

DC Fandome Stream

DC Fandome is upon us, and we’re in for new trailers, reveals and more, when it comes to movies, TV shows, and of course, games! If you want to watch the magic unfold, go watch the DC Fandome stream below, as the event starts at 10AM PT/1PM ET/1AM HKT!

DC Fandome Stream October 16, 2021:

We’re expecting, a look at Gotham Knights, Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League, and perhaps a new fighting game reveal given NetherRealm Studios’ head Ed Boon will be on hand.

Same as always, MP1st will be covering the gaming stuff as it happens, so keep it locked here! Check out the site throughout the day for the latest from DC Fandome 2021!

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodCall of Duty: VanguardBattlefield 2042Halo InfiniteDying Light 2GamivoOpenCritic