Gears of War: Judgment Lost Relics DLC – Catch a Flythrough of All Four New Maps

Gears of War: Judgment Lost Relics drops tomorrow on the Xbox 360 and Epic Games, along with People Can Fly, have a set of flythrough videos of the four brand new locations available in this multiplayer DLC.

Along with new armor and weapon mods, the DLC is also bringing a brand new game mode to the table called Breakthrough. You can read more about it here.

Check the four new Lost Relics maps!

[youtube id=”VTROXkUVtpU” width=”618″ height=”378″]

[youtube id=”JNSBQT3EBl0″ width=”618″ height=”378″]

[youtube id=”qcB2FDx5vzY” width=”618″ height=”378″]

[youtube id=”cg8Lz-Cg-gk” width=”618″ height=”378″]

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodCall of Duty: VanguardBattlefield 2042Halo InfiniteDying Light 2GamivoOpenCritic