Modern Warfare & Warzone Playlist Update September 8 Released

modern warfare first year sales

It’s Tuesday, and that means Infinity Ward has rolled out a new playlist update! Aside from new game modes in Call of Duty: Modern Warfare multiplayer and Warzone, This Modern Warfare & Warzone playlist update September 8 roll out also includes a fix!

This is a server-side refresh so you won’t need to download anything.

Modern Warfare & Warzone Playlist Update September 8 changes:

Here’s what’s new per Infinity Ward:

Today’s playlist update is now live across all platforms!
– Ground War
– Gunfight OSP
– Demolition
– Party Modes (FFA moshpit)
– Shoot the Ship
– Removing Plunder: Blood Money
– Removing King Slayer Trios
– Adds Plunder Trios

Remember when just a few days ago that vehicles were taken out of Warzone? While Infinity Ward didn’t announce it, it was to prevent players from doing a game-breaking exploit. Thankfully, that has since been resolved.

In addition to today’s playlist update, expect the floodgates to open tomorrow, as we’ll get our first official look at Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War multiplayer! While we’ve posted leaked gameplay footage of it already, it’s different when we’re seeing it in high-res along with official info.

Don’t forget to check back tomorrow, as we’ll be posting a ton of Black Ops Cold War multiplayer info and official news as we get it.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodBattlefield 2042Dying Light 2Gamivo