MP1st Plays Halo 5: Guardians – Tune In To Our Campaign & Multiplayer Livestreams This Week

Share this:

Halo 5: Guardians is coming and we’re really excited to be able to share some gameplay and early impressions with you before it officially launches on October 27. We’re lining up a handful of livestream dates on our Twitch channel this week and just thought you should know.

We’ll be playing through a portion of the campaign and taking part in Arena and Warzone multiplayer matches, so you’ll get a pretty broad look at Halo 5’s single player, co-op, and multiplayer offerings. There’ll be specific dates for each game mode, but more on that below.

The place to go is Twitch.tv/MP1stTV, but you can also bookmark this page that will be updated with a livestream embed once we get closer to rolling. Now, a small editor’s note and, more importantly, some dates:

Hey guys! I’m going to tackle the first few missions of the campaign on Legendary difficulty, so I’ll do my best to keep dying at a minimum. And, yes, there absolutely will be minor spoilers throughout, so my feelings won’t be hurt if you decide not to tune in. Aside from the Halo 5: Guardians Multiplayer Beta, this Friday and (UPDATE: Saturday) Sunday will be my first time taking the (near) final product for a spin, so you’ll get some pretty genuine first impressions and reactions live. Finally, there may be more livestream dates announced, so stay tuned. Hope to see you guys there!

Halo 5: Guardians Livestream Dates

TUESDAY, OCTOBER 20

CAMPAIGN: 3PM PST // 6PM EST

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 23

ARENA: 12PM PST 2PM PST // 3PM EST  5PM EST

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 25 (Updated)

WARZONE: 10AM PST  12PM PST // 1PM EST  3PM EST

ARENA: 2PM PST  4PM PST // 5PM EST  7PM EST

Watch live video from MP1stTV on www.twitch.tv

settings

close