New Outriders Broadcast Set for Feb. 24, Demo & Opening Chapter to Be Discussed

New Outriders Broadcast

Looter shooter fans, People Can Fly’s multiplayer shooter Outriders is riding out this April! But before that, we’re going to have a chance to sample a slice of the pie, as the game’s demo is set to go out this week! To prep players, the new Outriders brodcast happening on February 24 will discuss the demo and the opening chapter.

Check out the trailer below to see some of the stuff set to be talked about on Wednesday.

Called “Into the Fray,” the new Outriders broadcast will air on February 24 at 9 a.m. PST/12 p.m. EST/17:00 GMT and 18:00 CET.

Speaking of the demo, you can check the demo availabilit times and a ton more info right here.

MP1st will have the pertinent news from the demo up on the site. Hopefully, the game plays as good as it looks.

Outriders will be released this April 1 on the PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and PC.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodBattlefield 2042Dying Light 2Gamivo