The Division Down for Planned Maintenance for Approximately 2 Hours

Share this:

If you’ve tried logging in to The Division but find that you can’t, don’t worry, Ubisoft hasn’t pulled the plug or anything. There’s just some The Division down time due to planned maintenance. 

Ubisoft Community Manager Ubi-Johan relayed the message over on the official Ubisoft forums, where he also mentioned that it’ll be for two hours. 

Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for weekly maintenance on Thursday, October 26th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team

While it’s estimated to take two hours until servers are back up again, don’t be surprised if it goes over that. Once The Division is working again, and if there are new additions or tweaks, we’ll be sure to let players know.

settings

close