Ubisoft Forward Livestream for September 10

ubisoft forward livestream

It’s happening again, folks! Ubisoft is hosting another digital event today! The Ubisoft Forward livestream can be watched below, and the event starts at 12 noon PT/3 p.m. ET/3 a.m. HKT!

We’re expecting details regarding some of Ubisoft’s existing franchises like Rainbow Six Siege, The Division 2 and more to nake an appearance, as well as new game announcements like a Prince of Persia Remake which was leaked last month.

And of course, Assassin’s Creed Valhalla and Watch Dogs Legion should be present as well.

Same as before, expect the important game announcements here on MP1st!

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodBattlefield 2042Dying Light 2Gamivo