World War Z Maintenance Happening Now, Here’s What to Expect

Share this:

Zombie hunters, you’ll be going up against something other than hordes of zombies in World War Z today, as Saber Interactive is switching the servers for some much needed World War Z maintenance! Don’t fret though, it won’t take long.

World War Z maintenance schedule:

When: August 8, 10:30 AM CET / 2:30 AM PDT / 5:30 AM EDT.

Duration: One hour

No word on whether a new patch will be rolled out or a server-side hotfix will be included once the servers are back up. But if there’s any, we’ll be sure to let our readers know ASAP.

In other World War Z news, check out the updated roadmap for the game right here to know what you’ll be getting soon.

More World War Z Reading:

settings

close