Battlefield V gamescom Livestream Happening Now

Share this:

Heads up, soldiers! DICE is holding a Battlefield V livestream just for gamescom! While the studio hasn’t said what we’ll see in the livestream, fans should be treated to some fresh gameplay, new info regarding the game and more.

Check out the Battlefield V livestream link below, which is set to go live at 12 noon ET (9 a.m. PT), 5 p.m. BST.

Join Battlefield Community Managers Freeman and Jeff Braddock live from Gamescom as we get you caught up with all the goings on ahead of the Open Beta for Battlefield V.

We’ll most likely see “The Company” gameplay feature, which was spotlighted yesterday. If you’re looking forward to the beta, don’t forget that you’ll be able to pre-load it a few days early.

settings

close