Ghost Recon Wildlands Maintenance Happening Right Now for Latest Content Roll Out, Here’s the Schedule

Share this:

Just the other day, remember when we mentioned how Ubisoft is rolling out a free story DLC for Ghost Recon Wildlands? Well, today is that day! As preparation for the game update, Ubisoft has started the Ghost Recon Wildlands maintenance period for all platforms.

According to Ubisoft, the Ghost Recon Wildlands maintenance will have four hours of total downtime. Here’s the full schedule:

Ghost Recon Wildlands maintenance start time: 7:00 am UTC | 9:00 CEST | 3 am EDT

Total expected downtime: 4 hours

Once the game is back up, expect a patch to be rolled out for the game, and we’ll get the patch notes up ASAP. Here’s a quick summary of what Operation Oracle will bring to the game:

Playable in single-player or co-op, Operation Oracle sends the Ghosts on a rescue mission for a Skell Tech engineer taken hostage by Unidad. This typical rescue mission will soon turn into something much bigger. Forget what you know about your enemies and friends as you meet Cole D. Walker, a Ghost Team Leader on the hunt for truth.

We’ll let our readers know once the patch is out.

Source: Ubisoft forums

settings

close