Here’s the Complete Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Maps List – 10 Brand New Maps, 4 Remakes

black ops 4 maps list

Remember when we posted a few weeks ago that the Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 maps list at launch would consist of only 11 maps with four of them being remakes? Thankfully, we’re dead wrong on that one.

Here’s the final Black Ops 4 maps list with 10 completely new maps, four remakes, and Nuketown dropping in November for everyone as a free download!

New Maps:

  • Arsenal
  • Contraband
  • Frequency
  • Gridlock
  • Hacienda
  • Payload
  • Seas Side
  • Icebreaker
  • Morocco
  • Militia

Remade Maps:

  • Firing Range
  • Jungle
  • Slums
  • Summit

Coming in November:

  • Nuketown (free for everyone)

Overall, players will have 15 guaranteed multiplayer maps to play on, which isn’t bad, not bad at all, right?

Don’t forget, Treyarch has promised free content which includes Specialists, maps, and more will come to Black Ops 4 post-launch! You can also check out the complete Black Ops 4 Trophies list right here in case you’re curious.

Are you good with the Black Ops 4 map count available at launch? How many total are you expecting will be released overall during the game’s lifespan?

Source: Reddit

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodBattlefield 2042Dying Light 2Gamivo