Star Wars Battlefront II Complete Map List for Multiplayer and Single-Player Revealed

Share this:

In case you didn’t see it, EA just released a new trailer for Star Wars Battlefront II, and it not only showed gameplay, but a ton of details as well. One of these details revealed is none other than the maps that’ll be available at launch!

While the screen does flash very quickly showing the Star Wars Battlefront II map list, we’ve listed it down and broken it into single-player and multiplayer maps.

Multiplayer Maps:

  • Death Star
  • Kashyyk
  • Ryloth
  • Jakku
  • Endor
  • Hoth
  • Kamino
  • Starkiller Base
  • Yavin 4
  • Mos Eisley
  • Unknown Regions
  • Naboo
  • Takodana
  • Fondor


  • Sullust
  • Pillio
  • Vardos
  • Bespin

Bear in mind, there will most likely be more maps post-launch, but even if there’s aren’t, there’s already 15 maps available, and that’s way more than the first one had. 

Are you happy with the Star Wars Battlefront II map list or you wanted more? Let us know what you think of it so far in the comments.