Ubisoft Forward Pre-Show Announced for Sept. 10 and Will Feature Updates on Latest Seasons for Ubi Games

ubisoft forward pre-show

While we already know that this month’s Ubisoft Forward event will feature the latest Assassin’s Creed game — Assassin’s Creed Mirage — via last week’s announcement, the company has revealed more details on what players can expect from the show, as well as confirm the Ubisoft Forward pre-show, too!

According to Ubisoft, the Ubisoft Forward event set for September 10 will not only feature AC Mirage, but also Skull and Bones, Mario + Rabbids Spark of Hope, and more! While the actual show that will showcase these games will start at 9 pm CEST/3 pm EDT/12 pm PDT/3 am HKT, there is a pre-show starting at 8:35 pm CEST/2:45 pm EDT/11:45 am PDT/2:45 am HKT. At the pre-show, fans can expect news on the latest seasons and planned content for games such as For Honor, The Crew 2, Brawhalla, and more!

There are also rewards for those who watch on Twitch, too! Here’s the full list of games and rewards:

  • Watch for 15 minutes and earn the “Skull Logo Emblem” in Skull and Bones
  • Watch for 30 minutes and earn the “Explosive Detail Charm” in Rainbow Six Siege
  • Watch for 45 minutes and earn the “RC22 Original Cosmetic” in Roller Champions
  • Watch for 60 minutes and earn the “Sphinx Tattoo Set” in Assassin’s Creed Valhalla

Fans can watch the event unfold on Ubisoft’s YouTube and Twitch channels. The stream will be available in multiple languages. and sign language as well, so everyone can chime in and enjoy the show.

It seems like The Division 2 and The Division Heartland will be part of the showcase per the official game’s Twitter! 

Given today’s Heartland leak, that might have been an easy guess to make.

Same as always, MP1st will be here to cover the latest news from the event, so if you can’t watch it, don’t fret, we’ll be hear to cover everything important.

Top Games and Upcoming Releases