Watch the Last Anthem Livestream of 2018, Will Showcase a New Stronghold Mission

Share this:

Earlier this week, we mentioned that BioWare will be hosting the last Anthem livestream of 2018. Well, it’s happening now! In case you’re curious, BioWare has said that they will be showcasing the Interceptor class, and we’ll see a new Stronghold mission as well!

The Anthem livestream is set to start today, December 20th at 3:30 pm CST/1:30 pm PST/4:30 pm EST /9:30 pm GMT. Go watch it below/

Watch live video from anthemgame on www.twitch.tv

Same as before, if there’s anything worthwhile revealed during the livestream, MP1st will report on it. So check back later today or tomorrow in case you can’t watch it now.

In other Anthem news, BioWare says competitive PvE (player vs. enemy) would be a “great fit” for the game, and we agree. You should also check out what content will be included in the Legion of Dawn edition of the game, right here. Lastly, Anthem won’t have its character creator available during the demo, and BioWare explains why.

Anthem will be out this February 22, 2019 on the PS4, Xbox One, and PC.

settings

close
WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
‚Ä®