Battlefield V Beta Download Now Live, Here Are Beta Client Links for Download

battlefield 5 animated

Here we go, folks! The Battlefield V beta pre-load is now live, though it’s only open for early access people for now. Clocking in at 14GB on the PS4, the beta client is now live on EU and US! You can download the beta client for the PS4 and Xbox One clients below.

PS4 Battlefield V Open Beta Download Link (US)

PS4 Battlefield V Open Beta Download Link (EU)

Xbox One Battlefield V Open beta Download Link

How to Download the Client on PC (Origin):

If you’ve pre-ordered, under the Origin store page for Battlefield V, click on the “Try it First” button.

Official Battlefield V Beta Schedule:

PRE-LOAD OF OPEN BETA STARTS
September 3, 1 am PT (10 am CET)

OPEN BETA EARLY ACCESS STARTS
September 4, 1 am PT (10 am CET)

OPEN BETA AVAILABLE FOR EVERYONE
September 6, 1 am PT (10 am CET)

OPEN BETA ENDSĀ 
September 11, 7 am PT (4 pm CET)

For more info regarding the beta, make sure to read up on everything we know about it so far: weapons, maps, classes and more! We also posted a list of gameplay features that will eventually make it into the game though with no specific time-frame.

Want to know what changes DICE made from the Battlefield V alpha to the upcoming beta? Check it out here.

Battlefield V is set for release this November 20 for the PS4, Xbox One, and PC.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodBattlefield 2042Dying Light 2Gamivo