Fallout 76 Wastelanders Release Time and Maintenance Schedule for Tomorrow Revealed

Share this:

Vault dwellers, the big expansion you’re waiting for is finally arriving tomorrow! The big Fallout 76 free expansion Wastelanders will be available tomorrow, April 14, and there’s the exact Fallout 76 Wastelanders release time per Bethesda.

To prep the game, players will not only download what I assume will be a hefty download, but the servers will go offline as well. According to Bethesda, the server maintenance for Fallout 76 will start at 3 a.m. ET/12 mn PT. The servers will go offline during this perido for “several hours” and the studio is expecting servers to go back up at 8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT. During the course of this downtime, expect the patch to be rolled out.

Here’s a handy list of when the servers will be back up in different timezones:

Fallout 76 Wastelanders release time (different timezones):

Los Angeles: 4:59 AM PDT
New York: 7:59 AM EDT
São Paulo: 8:59 AM BRT
London: 12:59 PM BST
Paris: 13:59 PM CEST
Moscow: 14:59 PM MSK
Singapore: 19:59 PM SGT
Taipei: 19:59 PM CST
Tokyo: 20:59 PM JST
Sydney: 21:59 PM AEST

If you haven’t checked anything about Wastelanders yet, go watch the launch trailer to get hyped for tomorrow. We also posted gameplay footage of it in case you’re curious.

Bethesda has also mentioned that they will reveal a new Fallout 76 roadmap once Wastelanders is out, so expect that in the coming weeks or months after tomorrow. Once the patch is out tomorrow, we’ll be sure to let our readers know.

settings

close