New Tom Clancy Game Set to Be Revealed Tomorrow, Here’s a Snippet of Gameplay

New Tom Clancy Game

Coming out of left field, Ubisoft has announced today, that a new Tom Clany game is set to be revealed tomorrow! According to Ubisoft, the reveal will take place at 11AM PT/2PM ET/2AM HKT, and this will be a “brand-new game” in the Tom Clancy universe.

Update: The game is officially revealed as “XDefiant!” Here’s the full reveal trailer, screenshots and info for the upcoming 6v6 arena shooter!

What makes this upcoming reveal even weirder is how IGN has posted a quick snippet of gameplay, even! In a world where we get announcements/teases of upcoming reveals, we get an actual gameplay snippet of an upcoming game before it’s officially announced!

As people on Twitter have pointed out, this new title looks to be part of The Division. you can see the Black Tusk Warhound icon, and other stuff that’s connected to the franchise. The color palette and style of the game looks similar to The Division as well.

This might be the official gameplay reveal of The Division Heartland, which is a free-to-play game set in The Division universe. If it is, we wouldn’t be surprised. While gameplay of it has leaked before, Ubisoft has not officially revealed details about the game other than it’s a F2P title set in The Division franchise.

What are you hoping to see tomorrow? Don’t forget to tune in, as MP1st will have the news up ASAP.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodCall of Duty: VanguardBattlefield 2042Halo InfiniteDying Light 2GamivoOpenCritic