Ubisoft Forward Livestream for September 10

Ubisoft Forward Livestream

It’s time! Ubisoft is set to unveil the future of the Assassin’s Creed franchise and more today via its latest Ubisoft Forward event! If you want to catch the announcements, head on below for the Ubisoft Forward livestream for September 10!

Ubisoft Forward Livestream for September 10:

The actual event times are as follows:

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ 2 PM Mexico City
๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท 4 PM Brasรญlia
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง 8 PM London
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท 9 PM Paris
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ 9 PM Cape Town
๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท 10 PM Ankara
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช 11 PM Abu Dhabi

September 11
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ 12:30 AM New Delhi
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ 3 AM Beijing
๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต 4 AM Tokyo
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ 5 AM Canberra

Don’t forget, there is a pre-show where update to games like The Division 2 and more will be discussed. Of course, the big deal here is the official reveal of Assassin’s Creed Mirage, and if rumors are true, more games from the franchise.

Same as always, MP1st will have the big news up on the site ASAP, so stay tuned!

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases