When And Where To Watch E3 2015

One week away from E3 2015, it’s time to find out exactly when and where you can catch all the exciting news and announcements coming from our favorite video game publishers and developers.

While they’ll all be hanging out in Los Angeles, CA early next week, you’ll be able to keep up with every little thing at home through the power of the internet and thanks to your every-day entertainment providers like Twitch and YouTube. Below is a list of times and locations that you’ll be able to catch each and every event from Nintendo, Microsoft, Sony, Bethesda, EA, Ubisoft, and Square Enix.

What will E3 bring this year? What events or media briefings will you be tuning into next week? Tell us in the comments!

Sunday, June 14

3PM PT/6PM ET/11PM UK – Nintendo World Championships

q9ljsgyZRlwl8UrJoMYadhJ07XT8IgoC

7PM PT/10PM ET/3AM UK – Bethesda Media Briefing

[youtube id=”ca1cHfu1cso”]

Monday, June 15

9:30AM PT/12:30PM ET/5:30PM UK – Microsoft Xbox Media Briefing

[youtube id=”zeOHfpzivaQ”]

1PM PT/4PM ET/9PM UK – Electronic Arts Media Briefing

[youtube id=”ybZ5nchDm6o”]

3PM PT/6PM ET/11PM UK – Ubisoft Media Briefing

[youtube id=”QakVcwplL2E”]

6PM PT/9PM ET/2AM UK – Sony PlayStation Media Briefing

[youtube id=”geR-kkSYjhc”]

Tuesday, June 16

9AM PT/12PM ET/5PM UK – Nintendo Media Briefing

[youtube id=”zbvzyY1FKr0″]

10AM PT/1PM ET/6PM UK – Square Enix Media Briefing

75d87dcf57e9610b84a1607b6d6f6d1a

5PM PT/8PM ET/1AM UK – PC Gaming Show

Xbox-PC-Gaming-Show_06-03-15

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodCall of Duty: VanguardBattlefield 2042Halo InfiniteDying Light 2OpenCritic