EA Future of First-Person Shooters Stream Featuring DICE and Respawn Entertainment

future of first person shooters stream

In case you didn’t know, EA is holding developer panels as part of EA Play. Things kick off with the Future of First-Person Shooters stream today, which airs at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/1AM HKT! Battlefield 2042 developer DICE, and Apex Legends developer Respawn Entertainment will be spearheading this show, which we’re hoping brings some new gameplay footage and/or details.

EA Future of First-Person Shooters Stream:

Taking part in the stream are:

  • Respawn Entertainment Founder – Vince Zampella
  • DICE General Manager – Oskar Gabrielson
  • Ripple Effect Studios (formerly DICE LA) General Manager – Christian Grass
  • Apex Legends Game Director – Chad Grenier

We’re expecting some new nuggest of info regarding Battlefield 2042 and Apex Legends to make their way out, and if they do, we’ll make sure to let our readers know about it.

Related FPS Reading:

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Dying Light 2Horizon Forbidden West SifuElden RingGran Turismo 7OpenCritic