Your Press Conference and Live Stream Guide to E3 2014

Share this:

E3 can be a hectic time of year with so many new games and announcements to keep track of.

While things can get a bit busy for us, it’s also a time for you guys, the viewers and gamers, to sit back and soak in all the mind-blowing trailers and jaw-dropping news. But because we don’t want you to miss a thing, as the events taking place this June 9-12 will likely move pretty fast, we’ve put together a simple guide telling you when and where to watch all of the media briefings and special showcase streams.

As a reader of MP1st, you’re likely most excited about some of the upcoming multiplayer shooter announcements, so we’ve also got you covered with this E3 2014 Multiplayer Shooter Guide. We’re keeping it up to date with all the latest news leading up to E3 2014, including trailers and announcements, so be sure to check it out.

Let’s get on to some of the event details. Below, you’ll find then ‘when and where’ of E3 2014 that you’ll definitely want to keep handy. We’ll be updating it with live stream locations, should any new ones pop up, as we inch closer to E3 2014 in only a few days.

Happy E3!

Microsoft – June 9

When to Watch

9:30 am PT \\ 12:30 pm ET \\ 16:30 UTC \\ More Timezones

Where to watch

Electronic Arts – June 9

When to Watch

12:00 pm PT \\ 3:00 pm ET \\ 19:00 UTC \\ More Timezones

Where to watch

Ubisoft – June 9

When to Watch

3:00 pm PT \\ 6:00 pm ET \\ 22:00 UTC \\ More Timezones

Where to Watch

Sony – June 9

When to Watch

6:00 pm PT \\ 9:00 pm ET \\ 01:00 UTC \\ More Timezones

Where to Watch

Nintendo – June 10 (Digital Event)

9:00 am PT \\ 12:00 pm ET \\ 16:00 UTC \\ More Timezones

Where to Watch

Twitch E3 2014 Broadcast Schedule

Twitch.com

Monday, June 9 PT

  • 9:30am – Xbox E3 2014 Media Briefing
  • 11:00am – Xbox E3 2014 Media Briefing Post show
  • 11:30pm – Hotline Miami 2 (Dennaton Games/Devolver Digital)
  • 12:00pm – EA World Premiere: E3 2014 Preview
  • 1:00pm – EA Special Event
  • 2:00pm – EA World Premiere: E3 2014 Post show
  • 2:30pm – Battlecry (Bethesda)
  • 3:00pm – Ubisoft 2014 E3 Media Briefing
  • 4:00pm – Ubisoft 2014 E3 Media Briefing Post show
  • 4:30pm – Witcher 3 (CD Projekt RED)
  • 5:00pm – Dying Light (Techland)
  • 5:30pm – Final thoughts
  • 6:00pm – PlayStation E3 2014 Press Conference

Tuesday, June 10 PT

  • 9:00am – Nintendo Digital Event
  • 10:00am – Deep Silver (Unannounced title)
  • 10:15am – Deep Silver (Unannounced title)
  • 10:30am – Dragon Age: Inquisition (EA)
  • 11:00am – Ubisoft (Unannounced title)
  • 11:20am – The Division (Ubisoft)
  • 11:40am – Farcry 4 (Ubisoft)
  • 12:00pm – Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (Activision)
  • 12:20pm – Microsoft Studios (Unannounced title)
  • 12:40pm – Microsoft Studios (Unannounced title)
  • 1:00pm – DRIVECLUB (SCEA)
  • 1:20pm – Evil Within (Bethesda)
  • 1:40pm – Lords of the Fallen (NAMCO)
  • 2:00pm – Destiny (Activision/BUNGIE)
  • 2:20pm – The Order: 1886 (SCEA)
  • 2:40pm – Nintendo Demo
  • 3:00pm – Evolve Special Tournament (2K)
  • 4:00pm – Super Smash Bros. Invitational (Nintendo)

Wednesday, June 11 PT

  • 10:00am – Alienware
  • 10:30am – Twitch Time
  • 11:00am – Sunset Overdrive (Insomniac Games/Microsoft Studios)
  • 11:20am – [email protected] (Unannounced title)
  • 11:40am – Killer Instinct: Season Two (Iron Galaxy/Microsoft Studios)
  • 12:00pm – Square Enix (Unannounced title)
  • 12:20pm – Square Enix (Unannounced title)
  • 12:40pm – H1Z1 (Sony Online Entertainment)
  • 1:00pm – EA (Unannounced title)
  • 1:20pm – Batman: Arkham Knight (Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment)
  • 1:40pm – Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor (Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment)
  • 2:10pm – Nintendo Demo
  • 2:30pm – Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment (Unannounced title)
  • 2:50pm – Crytek (Unannounced title)
  • 3:00pm – SCEA (Unannounced title)
  • 3:15pm – SCEA (Unannounced title)
  • 3:30pm – Hohokum (Honeyslug, SCE Santa Monica Studio)
  • 3:45pm – Helldivers (Arrowhead Game Studios/Sony Computer Entertainment)
  • 4:00pm – Alien Isolation (The Creative Assembly/SEGA)
  • 4:20pm – Civilization: Beyond Earth (2K)
  • 4:40pm – Diablo III: Reaper of Souls – Ultimate Evil Edition on PS4 (Blizzard)
  • 5:00pm – Evolve Special Tournament (2K)

Thursday, June 12 PT

  • 10:00am – Tetris w/creator Alexey Pajitnov
  • 10:15am – Zombies Monsters Robots (Ying Pei Games)
  • 10:30am – Guinness World Records – certificate presentation
  • 11:00am – Fable Legends (LionHead/Microsoft Studios)
  • 11:20am – #IDARB ([email protected])
  • 11:40am – Project Spark (Team Dakota/Microsoft Studios)
  • 12:00pm – Nintendo Demo
  • 12:20am – Square Enix (Unannounced title)
  • 12:40pm – PlanetSide 2 PS4 Edition (Sony Online Entertainment)
  • 1:00pm – 505 Games (TBD) 1:20pm – Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment (Unannounced title)
  • 1:40pm – Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel (Gearbox/2K)
  • 2:00pm – Ubisoft (Unannounced title)
  • 2:20pm – The Crew (Ubisoft)
  • 2:40pm – Nintendo Demo
  • 3:00pm – Tecmo Koei (Unannounced title)
  • 3:20pm – Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes (Disney Interactive)
  • 3:40pm – SEGA Sonic BOOM! (SEGA)
  • 4:00pm – Evolve Special Tournament (2K)

IGN E3 2014 Live Schedule

IGN.com

Monday, June 9 PT

  •  IGN’s Microsoft Pre-Show
  •  Microsoft Press Conference
  •  EA Press Conference
  •  – Halo
  •  IGN’s Ubisoft Pre-Show
  •  – Ubisoft Press Conference
  •  – IGN’s Sony Pre-Show
  •  Sony Press Conference

Tuesday, June 10 PT

  •  IGN’s Nintendo Pre-Show
  •  – Nintendo Digital Event
  •  – Sunset Overdrive
  •  Fable Legends
  •  – Killer Instinct Season 2
  •  – The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
  •  – Destiny
  •  – PlayStation Game
  •  – Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
  •  – Nintendo Game
  •  – Batman: Arkham Knight
  •  – Dragon Age: Inquisition
  •  – PlayStation Game
  •  – Battlefield: Hardline
  •  – Homefront: The Revolution
  •  – The Division
  •  – Civilization: Beyond Earth
  •  – Below
  •  – PlayStation Game
  •  – PlayStation Game
  •  PlayStation Game

Wednesday, June 11 PT

  •  PlayStation Game
  •  PlayStation Game
  •  EA Sports Game
  •  Metro: Redux
  •  Shadow of Mordor
  •  BattleCry
  •  Nintendo Game
  •  Mortal Kombat X
  •  Assassin’s Creed Unity
  •  Secret E3 Game
  •  Secret E3 Game
  •  Nintendo Game
  •  Madden NFL 15
  •  Project Spark
  •  Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
  •  Far Cry 4
  •  The Crew
  •  Secret Ubisoft Game
  •  Secret E3 Game

Thursday, June 12 PT

  •  Nintendo Game
  •  Lego Batman 3
  •  Secret Crytek Game
  •  Secret E3 Game
  •  Secret E3 Game
  •  EVE: Valykrie
  •  Nintendo Game
  •  Secret E3 Game
  •  Tales of Xilia 2
  •  [email protected] Showcase
  •  Secret E3 Game
  •  Lords of the Fallen
  •  Arena of Fate
  •  Hotline Miami 2
  •  PlanetSide 2 PS4
  •  Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain

Spike TV All Access Live Schedule

GameTrailers.com

Monday, June 9 PT

  • 8:45am – All Access Live Pre-Show presented by GEICO: Driveclub and Jack Tretton Live!
  • 9:00am – All Access Live: Homefront 2, Phil Spencer, Shadow of Mordor
  • 9:30am – All Access Live: Phil Spencer, Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare, Halo, Crystal Dynamics Game Announcement, and More
  • 12:00pm – EA World Premiere 2014
  • 1:00pm – All Access Live: Alien: Isolation, Oculus Rift Founder, Batttlefield Hardline, Dragon Age and More Surprises
  • 2:00pm – All Access Live: Hideo Kojima, Project Morpheus, Evil Within, and More
  • 3:00pm – Ubisoft E3 Press Conference
  • 4:00pm – All Access Live: Yves Guillemot, Jade Raymond, The Portal Board Game, The Crew and More!
  • 5:00pm – All Access Live: Alienware Alpha Steambox World Premiere, Lego Batman 3, and More Surprise Demos
  • 6:00pm – PlayStation Press Conference

 

settings

close