Star Wars Battlefront II Down Early Tomorrow for Season 1 Patch, Here’s the Schedule

With Star Wars: The Last Jedi hitting theaters worldwide, DICE’s Star Wars Battlefront II is joining the festivities by rolling out its big, season 1 patch where we can expect new Heroes like Finn and Captain Phasma to be playable.

Having said that, DICE will be putting the servers on ice for an hour on each platform for the patch rollout. So if you experience Battlefront II not being able to connect online, don’t fret! It’s planned. Here’s the exact schedule for each platform.

On Wednesday December 13th, Star Wars Battlefront II servers will go offline for up to 60 minutes (each platform) to apply our Season 1 patch update. Scheduled downtime is listed below; we apologize in advance for any inconveniences.

December 13:
Schedule Patches (platform starts):
08:00 UTC PC (12:00 AM PT / 3:00 AM ET)
09:00 UTC PS4 (1:00 AM PT / 4:00 AM ET)
10:00 UTC X1 (2:00 AM PT / 5:00 AM ET)

Full patch notes will be posted once the update is live.

The moment the full patch notes are up, we’ll be sure to let Star Wars Battlefront II readers know. Here’s to hoping there’s finally a fix for AFK farmers that are ruining matches.

settings

close