The Division 2 Maintenance Is Happening Again, Here’s the Schedule and Changes

Share this:

Updated: If you’re wondering what’s happening now, there’s a The Division 2 maintenance scheduled! Here’s the exact time when it’ll be down for March 16, 2019!

While The Division 2 just had its weekly maintenance earlier today, Ubisoft is now doing an emergency The Division 2 maintenance to fix a few things!

Here’s the exact schedule when servers will be down (expected downtime is 20 minutes):

  • 10:30 PM CET
  • 05:30 PM ET
  • 08:30 AM ACT
  • 06:30 AM KST

Here are the changes expected to be rolled out in a new patch set to be released within today:

  • Fixed an issue where players could be stuck in the wrong World Tier if they completed Strongholds without meeting the required Gear Score while in a group
  • Fixed an issue where players wouldn’t be able to talk to agent Kelso at the Castle Settlement
  • Fixed an issue where players could obtain multiple Ivory Keys from the same source

Once the new patch is out, we’ll be sure to let our readers know. In the meantime, go read up on patch 1.03 and the changes it brought right here.

Source: Ubisoft Forums

settings

close
WP2FB Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com