The Division 2 Down for Maintenance, Full Schedule Listed

Share this:

If you’re trying to log in to The Division 2, and noticed that the servers are down, don’t panic! Ubisoft has once again turned the servers offline for a bit for routine maintenance, which is the third time this week!

The Division 2 down time is expected for an 1.5 hours, with the full schedule below:

  • 11:00 a.m. CET
  • 6:00 a.m. ET
  • 3:00 a.m. PT

The Division 2 maintenance of its servers should be over in 1.5 hours, though don’t panic if it takes longer than that.

In the meantime, go check out our guide on where to locate the backpack keychains, as well as where to get a hidden outfit, and finally, where to find a secret level 35 boss.

settings

close