The Division 2 Maintenance Today Starts Now in Preparation for Title Update #3

the division 2 maintenance today

If you’re trying to log on to The Division 2 but can’t, it’s due to a The Division 2 maintenance today for the servers triggered by Ubisoft today for the big title update #3 roll out!

Check out the full The Division 2 maintenance schedule below (via the Ubisoft forums):

  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 – 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT
  • Expected downtime – 3 hours

Once the full patch notes is out for title update #3, we’ll get it up in a new post. In the meantime, you can check out some of the confirmed changes coming right here.

If you encounter any errors not related to the maintenance, feel free to leave a comment below to see if others are experiencing it too.

More The Division 2 Reading:

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodCall of Duty: VanguardBattlefield 2042Halo InfiniteDying Light 2GamivoOpenCritic