The Division 2 State of the Game Livestream Today May 29 Now Live

the division 2 state of the game livestream

The Division 2 gamers, prepare to see and hear what’s coming next, as Ubisoft is once again doing a The Division 2 State of the Game livestream today! While there’s no specific agenda mentioned, it’s assumed that we’ll see what’s coming after the big title update #3 patch.

The Division 2 State of the Game livestream today starts at 11 a.m. EST/8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CEST.

In case you’re curious, go check out the fixes rolled out during yesterday’s maintenance period. Also, we listed down some of the upcoming changes planned for patch 3.1 by Ubisoft.

If you can’t watch the livestream, don’t fret! We’ll have a summary of the episode here on MP1st within the day.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodCall of Duty: VanguardBattlefield 2042Halo InfiniteDying Light 2OpenCritic