PUBG Sanhok Test 4 Detailed, Live Server Release Date Teased

Share this:

The PUBG Sanhok map is set to have another testing phase, giving PC players a chance to give the third PUBG environment a go. This will be the fourth time that the map has been tested on the game’s Experimental Server.

Here’s what you need to know about the upcoming test phase:

PUBG Sanhok Test 4 Details

As before, everyone who owns a copy of PUBG will be able to play simply by downloading the updated version of the “PUBG: Experimental Server” found in your Steam library. 

Full testing schedule below:

TESTING BEGINS:

May 31, 7pm PDT / June 1, 4am CEST / June 1, 11am KST

TESTING ENDS:

June 4, 4am PDT / June 4, 1pm CEST / June 4, 8pm KST

PUBG Corp. has also provided an expected Sanhok release date, which is when the map will go live on PC public servers:

This will likely be the final Sanhok test on the Experimental Server. If everything goes according to schedule, Sanhok will come to live servers near the end of June. Even after it launches, we’ll continue making changes based on the feedback we get from you guys.

Will you be giving the map another go? Let us know.

In other PUBG news, the new Savage map was recently tested on the Closed Experimental Server, an argument as to whether PUBG is pay to win has been brought up again, and it’s been found that 30% of all PC gamers are playing battle royale titles.

Source: Steam

Essential Reading:

settings

close